Spring 2019 Conferences Announced!

For the 2019 Spring League, 4 high school teams are assigned to 1 conferences based on a similar number of team members.

(#) = Number of athlete’s scores used for each team to determine True Team™ scoring points earned.

Burlington-Edison High School
Castle Rock High School
Okanogan High School
Sedro-Wooley High School
Selkirk High School
Sequim High School