Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!


Burlington-Edison High School
Castle Rock High School
Okanogan High School
Sedro-Wooley High School
Selkirk High School
Sequim High School


Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!